Provincial Nominee Programs (PNP)

Canada has ten provinces and three territories. With the exception of Quebec, all of these provinces and territories manage their own immigration programs designed to target their individual economic and demographic needs, called Provincial Nominee Programs (PNPs). PNPs vary greatly in terms of program type, eligibility requirements, and applications procedures.

These programs operate differently; interested applicants must have their criteria assessed using the eligibility requirements for each individual program organized by each province. Follow the links below to view the requirements for PNPs by province.